2013 Spring National Scholarship Recipients Announced

Author: Stephanie Miller
Published: August 07, 2013
With over $80,000 in national scholarships available each year, the Phi Psi Foundation provides scholarship both in the spring and fall to recognize some of the best and brightest Phi Psi undergraduate and graduate students. With an overwhelming response of applicants, the selection committees had a very difficult time determining the winners from among the many applicants and only wished there were more awards to make available. Each recipient should be congratulated on their countless outstanding achievements, particularly as the caliber of those members applying has never been more impressive.

Again, please join the Foundation Trustees and staff in congratulating this year’s spring national scholarship winners.

Founders Fellowships
Jeffrey Bowers Missouri ‘94
Daniel Feuer Brandeis ‘05
Kevin Jessen Valparaiso ‘98
Eric Keller IUPUI ‘09
Ben Kepple Ashland ’05
Bernard Parisi Rowan ‘06

Ben King Award
Kenneth Sears Rowan ‘11

Philip Cornelius Award
Kevin Reilly, TCNJ ’10

Ruddick Lawrence Awards
Aaron Horsfield Iowa ‘12
Collin Hanson Purdue ‘11

Jerry Nelson Award
Joseph Devlin Maryland ‘11

William Walker Award
Charles Kimerline Capital ‘11

Mary Pickford-Rogers Award 
Jack Mahoney F&M ‘11

Back to News Main